About Sydnee

My name is Sydnee, or you could call me Syd for short. You could say I have a lot of hobbies. Some of these include horse back riding, swimming, hiking, kayaking, and ( I’ll be honest ) A LOT more that would take forever to list. Mainly, I love being in nature! This sounds cheesy, but I feel like camping has a special place in my heart ( I know, ultimate cheese, right?! ). This is beause every Father’s Day, we go camping near some sort of creek; we go all over: in Big Sur, off of Nacimiento Ferguson road, Sequoia National Park, Tahoe, Saver Lake, and a lot more. I don’t play a lot of sports, but I do love the swim team I am on. I especially like when it rains and we re swimming in the pool, when the two sensations mix, it feels like magic. At school, my friends are awesome, and school is a little better with friends like them. At home, I have an mom and a dad, and a little sister named Milly. I have a cat named Louie, but my family calls him a ” fluffy situation. ” I also have a colossal German shepherd ( and by that I mean he’s 125 pounds!!!! ) named Lincoln. I am very exited to be writing more often in this blog but for now, I am going to half go for now, bye! 🙂

Leave a Reply